Reviews

Average score 882 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
ABRAHAM SYLLA noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nothing to complain about, you won't be disappointed!! (Original) Rien à redire, vous ne serez pas déçu !!

2 months ago
Marina Bourchy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super good ! Impeccable service 😃 (Original) Super bon ! Service impeccable 😃

2 months ago
toto titi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent little restaurant Kind and friendly staff Very good food I recommend (Original) Petit restaurant excellent Personnel gentil et sympa Cuisine très bonne Je recommande

2 months ago
Eliza Mull noted on Google

2 months ago
Alexis Nonon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly staff and good food (Original) Personnel sympathique et bonne nourriture

2 months ago
Kanga Rougerie noted on Google

2 months ago
Emilie Peyre noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great bibimbap! (Original) De super bibimbap !

2 months ago
Viviane M. (Vivalavie) noted on Google

2 months ago
Marco Bucci noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was the first time I ate Korean food, so I can't give a reliable opinion, but I liked the rice piñata and the dishes I saw on the other tables were also inviting. Fast and courteous service (Original) Era la prima volta che mangiavo coreano, quindi non posso dare un giudizio attendibile, ma la pignatta di riso mi é piaciuta e anche i piatti che vedevo sugli altri tavoli erano invitanti. Servizio veloce e cortese

2 months ago
Maeva Benito noted on Google

3 months ago

BIBIM 13© 2024
Legal Terms


29 avenue de la Porte de Choisy
75013 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1